add a new trace class for spark events
authorDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:31:15 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commita5192d48e61a8ece69cddc43cc12625fcdcc56ec
tree162cfa9cb99b7afd75ea13a59f7058e0146aabec
parent5cc2670c58909b237249e96823b1bf8a236e1b53
add a new trace class for spark events
includes/rts/Flags.h
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/Trace.c
rts/Trace.h