Check options before warning about source imports.
authorAlex Rozenshteyn <rpglover64@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:42:16 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commita5061a96724922097e4181d452a64618e35fa297
treea2ad14d0f2ad59b968d2fc140a7e90ba89d0386a
parenta1c008b30fc60a327afe098cf16bd14ca1e5e381
Check options before warning about source imports.

Summary: Fixes T10637

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, thomie

Subscribers: dfordivam, simonpj, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1157

GHC Trac Issues: #10637
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/hs-boot/hs-boot.stderr
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T3103/T3103.stderr
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/A.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/A.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/T10637.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/T10637.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/warnings/should_compile/T10637/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]