Hadrian: 'need' source files for various docs in Rules.Documentation
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 13:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 14 May 2019 20:41:20 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
commita416ae26a2e45de3d9a76e94fc22aaa53e9e5b12
treebe29e86d0ec08a3ee524e1fa7f3324753c8e3ef3
parent684dc290563769d456b6f1c772673d64307ab072
Hadrian: 'need' source files for various docs in Rules.Documentation

Previously, changing one of the .rst files from the user guide would not cause
the user guide to be rebuilt. This patch take a first stab at declaring the
documentation source files that our documentation rules depend on, focusing
on the .rst files only for now.

We eventually might want to rebuild docs when we, say, change the haddock style
file, but this level of tracking isn't really necessary for now.

This fixes #16645.
hadrian/src/Rules/Documentation.hs