Testsuite: MAKEFLAGS is magic, do not unexport it
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commita3e0e9365e4f195d5dad9389955869744f2cdba9
treeda03d73db35a65f267d8c84835c5359b6ad7931a
parent2aee41960aa00fe09a2cd1983e02c15e06013037
Testsuite: MAKEFLAGS is magic, do not unexport it

Call `+$(PYTHON) ...` to fix #11569 instead.

See Note [Communicating options and variables to a submake].
testsuite/mk/boilerplate.mk
testsuite/mk/test.mk