Refactor tcInferApps
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 11:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:37:28 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commita38acda69fa9c7a7f7f9f5adeaf769488a21fa48
treed1aa3d26125e70451960ce72b5d8c5fd81d625ba
parent0390e4a0f61e37bd1dcc24a36d499e92f2561b67
Refactor tcInferApps

This is a simple refactor

* Remove an unnecessary accumulating argument (acc_hs_apps) from
  the 'go' function

* And put 'n' first in the same function
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T13877.stderr