Doc: add Haddocks for quotRemWord2 primop
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:25:47 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
commita33bad2db8baccdf1d8f7c40bac7039c949c8190
treed76bbd613853738a8ccb4b2fd74c272004d7abe8
parentd505524857e4a4901c8972afd17eb4ea346d1234
Doc: add Haddocks for quotRemWord2 primop
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp