Remove redundant/obsolete CPP usage
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:11:50 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:37:16 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commita2f004b68ad4d69fd02be419f7517570baa28a58
tree832d5a8e6db4e3bce148786402e2cc55c7dcf8c0
parent10ca8018900364579123bf3912202176d338d3c6
Remove redundant/obsolete CPP usage

This `#if 0`/`#endif` block has been around for over 10 years and
it became truly redundant in 36104d7a0d66df895c8275e3aa7cfe35a322ff04
compiler/main/GHC.hs