users-guide: Fix markup
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:23:40 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 20:55:10 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commita2e95495c1f770f20c2e882e72401cad5ed864d6
tree17c7253f4b8f1fb4736138311ff10cc6b5d86382
parent862c59e7bf714e6059392ea401bb0a568c959725
users-guide: Fix markup
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst