Testsuite: enable ghci.prog010 (#2542)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commita2deee068caa5b774adc62db4077e22fa0173ddc
treeb0e5b474a802791dd34a8b17e43c6366c11b114d
parent8dfd4aeb1cd0929d4733df4bd7baf3f02e44236c
Testsuite: enable ghci.prog010 (#2542)

This test didn't have a `.T` file, so the testsuite driver never ran it.
Luckily the features it tested for didn't break in the past 8 years.
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog010/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog010/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog010/ghci.prog010.script
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog010/ghci.prog010.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog010/ghci.prog010.stdout