Minor improvement to error message
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commita2abcf6e9c91532311235b8fece1d187e3980c72
tree39134cd4c95ffe33ea82efc54e2368370eb602e6
parentaf6dced902ba158f0b05b224ff4afb5a3f9c9e5a
Minor improvement to error message

"One fewer arguments to ..." rather than
"One fewer argument to ..."
12 files changed:
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/drvfail005.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T6039.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/T3177a.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T11356.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T2994.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T4875.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T7778.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail070.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail078.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail113.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail132.stderr