Add --show-options to list all flags (Fixes #7843)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:28:32 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:29:35 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commita28731b3a14ff6ef9c7dca8327d073e6ebb6b773
tree9d09077d0307c43605c5ac8d15bb4ce44dd5761d
parentcfe92a8f8482a3c863c3bddc4be894b09fb972ff
Add --show-options to list all flags (Fixes #7843)
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
ghc/Main.hs