Spelling fixes
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:47:47 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commita273c735ca268988ee1550c248ba88b57a227cb9
tree29cc527b94f2f6efcf4343659ba7234fec0a1dd2
parentcc839c57ff9c80b50d39e8e2e66a18674bab3486
Spelling fixes
12 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc189.hs