Testsuite: accept new output for T2507 and T8959a
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commita138fa1aa9fe2b6499d023ebff4e0fd2f0f1cac8
treeeab8defca6055214761f2e3dea3655d9ed41864d
parentb0d8ba368f031279444c851dbca499d7e272f74c
Testsuite: accept new output for T2507 and T8959a

Unbreak the build.
testsuite/tests/driver/T2507.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T8959a.stderr