testsuite: fix failing amd64/Windows perf tests
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:59:57 +0000 (05:59 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 19:46:48 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commita0c1c96515f4fbe1cf04b9760ed4f87e1544fcda
tree851d2993b11e39edb613a25d1323eb954d4129dc
parentab0743f84aabc2b4f5681c09a3e11cb219d114e4
testsuite: fix failing amd64/Windows perf tests

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/callarity/perf/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T