Strip source ticks from iface code if DWARF is disabled
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0600)
commita0895fcb8c47949aac2c5e4a509d69de57582e76
tree08e4ccb607b40a41d5b629dd4f9064da68d930a5
parent4cdbf80250da2d3ba1c63451e5fbc9b5ca9cbfe9
Strip source ticks from iface code if DWARF is disabled

They would be unneeded at minimum. Not completely sure this is the right
place to do this.

(From Phabricator D169)
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs