Only pass mod_location with HscRecomp instead of the entire ModSummary
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 11:15:55 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:09:18 +0000 (07:09 -0500)
commita06cfb59d21c9cf6f53a8b1acedb075988a6c5ca
tree6ca56b79ddc7f534164444bfebc1dab44f60f83b
parent9a939a6cdfb2a1357f9990af329096dff6b5be5c
Only pass mod_location with HscRecomp instead of the entire ModSummary

HscRecomp users only need the ModLocation of the module being compiled,
so only pass that to users instead of the entire ModSummary

Metric Decrease:
    T4801
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs