Add regression test for #9725
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:10:39 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:11:05 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
commita02039c7dcb4300b0aca80a994466a8f3039a3fc
treea7afec530ba4d073188358fec5621574a0545cb8
parentcb767542307b41c91061e743a4a4f448949b34cf
Add regression test for #9725

Kind equalities saves the day!
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T9725.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/polykinds/all.T