Update link to Haskeline user preferences
authorTaylor Fausak <taylor@fausak.me>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 04:21:19 +0000 (22:21 -0600)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 18:13:25 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit9f8dde0cb4d6b7db4a33e89e0607ba9b976c6a92
tree54956ddd6c879eb07c2a560c8af8ac5a44e58334
parent93b4820607aed1ab633e836084c5e39f5e631f87
Update link to Haskeline user preferences

Unfortunately trac.haskell.org doesn't exist anymore.

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/ghci.rst