testsuite: Add ClassOperator testcase
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 12:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commit9f23dd9d05eb0945fa7a60492d2f2721d364327b
treeb5f7fc1c6057117a1f801265efb14ce6e66f0533
parent6457903e7671b6096d2cca5d965f43daee3572a6
testsuite: Add ClassOperator testcase

This is derived from Haddock's `Operators` `html-test`, which appears to
fail with GHC master yet compiles with 7.10.2

Reviewers: simonpj, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1667

GHC Trac Issues: #11264
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/ClassOperator.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T