rts/Schedule.c: remove unused variable
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit9ec599634947e5d8fa2ce4ca3dcc7b27f81d6846
tree6f4783be19659b181168159fd95fe1bcab84eb42
parent1e8d1f1c6d85457c786b50b1e054facdb61cbae1
rts/Schedule.c: remove unused variable

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1348
rts/Schedule.c