Fix compile on linux-powerpc64. (#7084).
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +1000)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit9e7acbe7ef2094b301ffcf0b0e7f1fa80abc8460
treef0a825f762f2edc0c6baebb022dc1643d130c356
parenta25c9741729f186bf8e6268a4bca7ef0b535c520
Fix compile on linux-powerpc64. (#7084).
rts/Linker.c