Add regression test for old issue #507
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Tue, 7 May 2019 04:32:42 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:59:46 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit9d9af0eea599b82f5567885a36e9059f8484aa39
treeecb1d9818ee3277573db4b03edc3f594d6629725
parent93f34bbd3319544d8eb3a5e2593bccb9b12e3459
Add regression test for old issue #507
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/all.T