Rename cmpType to nonDetCmpType
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:59:07 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:01:37 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit9d22fbe2d3d8c4609919040007ea8bb561bf9a38
tree5b6033d1c025d71326aaa76043a0c06658a76662
parent23b73c97312e4d812812ed25a6396fff44d1da28
Rename cmpType to nonDetCmpType

This makes it obvious that it's nondeterministic and hopefully
will prevent someone from using it accidentally.

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs