Add atomicReadMVar to Control.Concurrent.MVar and friends.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:19:58 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 20:52:50 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commit9cf8e5701ea412a33210f246408c3f0eb4b30d2b
treeff4a72b84a1fcc61248eef9dfb46377365cd39ea
parentd3fbf77f160b30b4b94df485b9a3f4220d57c698
Add atomicReadMVar to Control.Concurrent.MVar and friends.

Also renumber thread statuses as necessary.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
libraries/base/Control/Concurrent/MVar.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
libraries/base/GHC/MVar.hs