Change deprecated _scc_ to {-# SCC #-} (#8170)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit9cd6e6e16cdd9ca371dae4650f79920ed0394ae9
treef406ce6125694dcf25f68802969388691d0b80f1
parentaa8559d790b6ffe581969e2bc87b76ae2ddece3f
Change deprecated _scc_ to {-# SCC #-} (#8170)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun002.hs