Separate thousands when printing allocated bytes
authorErlend Hamberg <erlend@hamberg.no>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:30:20 +0000 (22:30 -0500)
commit9ca17f8850aeaf1fd2109532338da2ffc0e8be1b
treefc761d439571835df9d50ee8ca21a1d440c2fbea
parent8586f600613a6a99fee8fe707b00adab1a340641
Separate thousands when printing allocated bytes

When printing allocated bytes (`:set +s` in ghci), separate thousands
to make it easier to read large allocations sizes, e.g. “1,200,000
bytes”.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
ghc/GhciMonad.hs