Typo
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:56:31 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit9b8e24afbd7dfdce8febb893c70f7650a314910b
treebb7d88b380ac6be848b32ef621a3523ade4b1d2a
parent15748717d427ab8b6576b392226c4802420bd5c0
Typo
compiler/types/Type.lhs