tcExtendTyVarEnv2 changed to tcExtendNameTyVarEnv
authorAlanas Plascinskas <alanas.pla@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 03:23:48 +0000 (23:23 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 03:24:06 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit9b7eec8614f531e20a34e8dd2f62293ab0fedf8c
treec03947c465309e1caab0a6a9c21492e7cddc46c4
parent08073e16cf672d8009309e4e55d4566af1ecaff4
tcExtendTyVarEnv2 changed to tcExtendNameTyVarEnv

Reviewers: mpickering, goldfire, bgamari

Reviewed By: mpickering

Subscribers: goldfire, rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15017

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4732
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcEnv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRules.hs