TcPatSyn: Fix spelling of "pattern" in error message
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit99cb627a45afacde5f86799671c53baf81daee41
tree04bb6a4cc8cf8ea56c2ab7c13844f2c6e9684c98
parentc8702e3092250b89f60ad3fe7c71c627e5f388f6
TcPatSyn: Fix spelling of "pattern" in error message
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs