Fix-up GHC 7.12 artifacts
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit99b956ef1d4bbb2252c0bbaa956094c2f837d111
tree2684fe0b97d78fb56d6e3cb35bec273921a2dfcf
parente29ee4947bc9a765f1aaff4ba0cb3076a7b09c3d
Fix-up GHC 7.12 artifacts

The haddock submodule also still assumed that GHC 7.12 would be the next
major release (rather than GHC 8.0)
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
utils/haddock