Document :kind! in ghci built-in help
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 03:00:47 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:04:46 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit99b58a6a9ec41f9f193df338338f118603a0d9b1
tree11f82ff91cb05971ef18d19518b3e349bbff49bd
parentc080f727ba5f83921b842fcff71e9066adbdc250
Document :kind! in ghci built-in help

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs