Clarify the TSO_SQUEEZED check.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:54:58 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:55:04 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
commit997a48858f354a71ee550d912b23cc7fd2665ce0
tree9eabff23a932abb0e5aa16f0f47baa32ee5008fd
parent82456db5f03540eb02f3b30b3d7be36c35373b2f
Clarify the TSO_SQUEEZED check.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
rts/Threads.c