Pass 'threaded' flag to the GHC executable (#689)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:36:09 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit996afc7daaea8de48bec92de3b30c632ccc8dfad
tree034c1aa4277620706fcc68b0c3b513462d4511d9
parent021e753b499d87fd2a6d34eb502ed3abac5b3791
Pass 'threaded' flag to the GHC executable (#689)
src/Settings/Packages.hs