Use a less confusing type variable in a few types
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 20:37:58 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit9969863adbd8f467d029254b5520c3340dacd980
treea0044a4d0fec56f485189c1bdebf84d986b59a58
parentd14b1ec658b72f20aceed6835ae37e4c3d5bc5b9
Use a less confusing type variable in a few types
compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsSyn.hs