Windows: Update the mirror script to generate hashes and use mirror fallback
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 18:19:44 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:47:11 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit980e1270ed7f681ef666ca36fe291cfb8613348c
tree949268e6aee8cd88d6edfe4418ca12169d42bd03
parent2a4c24e40462832a4a97cd7a65119542e842de81
Windows: Update the mirror script to generate hashes and use mirror fallback

This fixes the mirror script so it correctly queries haskell.org and if
packages aren't found check repo.msys2.org.

Also the mirror functionality now generates the md5 hashes after a
mirror fetch that can be placed in the md5sums file.

Test Plan:
 mk/get-win32-tarballs.sh fetch mirror

 and ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4118
mk/get-win32-tarballs.sh