testsuite: Unmark T16190 as broken
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:08:18 +0000 (08:08 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:47:54 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commit97d3d546e6f03977a9cbe7d5499bb66510411468
treeb0d9c0757dcad8182e185e54afd9c36398307788
parent97502be8bda9199ac058b9677b4b6ba028022936
testsuite: Unmark T16190 as broken

Was broken via #16389 yet strangely it has started passing despite the
fact that the suggested root cause has not changed.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T