Add test case for #7611
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:06:16 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:11:36 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit97b47d277d6b0ced3ce73175f78b23ecff84cfa3
tree64067abd89d8b74f066ceb02260cd0a206e8b17e
parenta72d798ce948b054f47d7acd72799384cf06deea
Add test case for #7611

basically using the machinery from the test case of #2110.
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T7611.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/T7611.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/all.T