Add experimental GHCi monad.
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 23:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 23:15:10 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit979785c489da00572b801450ead1114d33b7b2a4
treed0059a7f2593591a7d76381053e60fa72d448b9c
parent85c5dcf9750df6b03e3a3b190d5ab9cf7e06b6cd
Add experimental GHCi monad.

Modification of previous commit:
e0e99f9948c1eac82cf69dd3cc30cb068e42d45e

Allows setting which monad GHCi runs statements in. Unsupported at this
stage.
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.lhs
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.lhs