Use the standard state monad transformer in GHCi
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 11:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit978afe6df28e2bc1ea68f663e6c914cb267f16c3
tree83dd1a038845861b6692374f1190647357f96be5
parent91a036fae63fb9b6fc346137b70745c63bc388e3
Use the standard state monad transformer in GHCi
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeAsm.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeItbls.lhs