Move defaultClassMinimalDef from BuildTyCl to TcClassDcl
authorunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:01:31 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit96f33e63fe913298becbef33bf95daee98fbe44d
tree4497f30b55576ee13d4e964da4b2ea2d390ab78d
parente276ed7894291e5f5f44dc225b129d1eac2d4e59
Move defaultClassMinimalDef from BuildTyCl to TcClassDcl

Simple refactoring.

Also in Vectorise.Types/TyConDecl, simply propagate the classMinimalDef
from the class we are vectorising. Simpler and more direct.
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcClassDcl.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/TyConDecl.hs