Systools.hs: Improve detection of GCC and Clang
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 08:33:38 +0000 (19:33 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:48:55 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
commit96dc041a502754da475e38cb84ed2bb0e142d527
treefc275d9fa1d3c0197eafc4fa2f8abf1ccd339134
parent2b25a589ae8f6364bf086b4878f5ec26954931d3
Systools.hs: Improve detection of GCC and Clang

Test Plan: Build on Debian using `--with-gcc=clang`

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1336

GHC Trac Issues: #10981
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs