unexport MAKEFLAGS when running tests (#11569)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit9634e24519981c32b9c2a6570898b87aa9111405
tree9d9c417e627069dc96c01e67174590fa52f1922e
parent1ef7add01ead4cbe065297f68306d9bc4b456156
unexport MAKEFLAGS when running tests (#11569)
testsuite/mk/boilerplate.mk