Add missing test from previous commit (55199a97)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (08:10 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:12:29 +0000 (08:12 -0600)
commit960e3c92eace7f9b584cfc6f6eb69a37cd3d88f8
treeafb06bded0ee801e86c52e6bffb40604db0ffe28
parent8ce3871304d1f49e4f6fb0f3d9221d42f537848f
Add missing test from previous commit (55199a97)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T9961.hs [new file with mode: 0644]