Output source notes in extended DWARF DIEs
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit947156236aeced67bb53db7f963013594d3b7bc3
tree9d302eb48f6c38b099be3d837921bd45c49e4b01
parent40be9091a98e6ea56b845294d916d2324f6d5062
Output source notes in extended DWARF DIEs

In order to accomplish this we need to ensure that emit DIEs for all
DebugBlocks, even those that have been optimized out, lest we end up
with undefined symbols of parents at link time.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1279
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Constants.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Types.hs