Travis: llvm's apt repository is offline
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit940229c280fcc986003ad60d3ff2a2643c7c4363
tree4926e168b791e3fe470328d6ab37edd8740fa265
parent36d254afadb49a855dea031c036b1a371a567f16
Travis: llvm's apt repository is offline
.travis.yml