Add another testcase for #12082
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit93acc02f7db7eb86967b4ec586359f408d62f75d
treed5684fb36fb7522e39fc4abdd345525cea25c548
parenta4f2b76661fa2056172b27b9883df1f488b7a0dc
Add another testcase for #12082

Test Plan: Validate, should pass.

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2399

GHC Trac Issues: #12082
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T12082.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T