Add new module Data.Type.Bool, defining &&, || and Not.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:32:06 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit9265c8896e1f4195613622edf8300b7c1758a9e4
tree701d7cfe2ea93f38ca7144637f84696a650762e6
parentee24f276e2de70f0987c867d64ad8b49dfad0cbe
Add new module Data.Type.Bool, defining &&, || and Not.

This change was necessary given the instances for (==) in
Data.Type.Equality. These need conjunction, and a local
definition of conjunction doesn't work if a client is reasoning
about equality. Both the client and the library need the
same conjunction, so that is what Data.Type.Bool provides.
libraries/base/Data/Either.hs
libraries/base/Data/Type/Bool.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/Data/Type/Equality.hs
libraries/base/base.cabal