GHC.Generics: Fix documentation
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 20:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit91dcc655932b7977c9901d3504bc3d8f0ca8cb6e
tree3fa004aa8a00e8a9acbde219f4ae95a2812fd180
parent61011b4e76fcdaa6602faf3e735ed5afd2240d00
GHC.Generics: Fix documentation

Fixes #11417.
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs