Revert "Eta-expand argument to foldr in mapM_ for []"
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:08:12 +0000 (09:08 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:45:10 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commit91d9530525803403c3c012901115d54ff4fc3b5e
tree8acf239cc007fb97696530567f7365d5b50b8c47
parent1b82619bc2ff36341d916c56b0cd67a378a9c222
Revert "Eta-expand argument to foldr in mapM_ for []"

This change lacked justification (or a test!) for its improvements, and
I merged it on a sweep of Phabricator without fixing this. Trac #10034.

This reverts commit 7cf87fc6928f0252d9f61719e2344e6c69237079.
libraries/base/Data/Foldable.hs