rts: Fix uninitialised variable uses
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 23:07:59 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 23:08:11 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit8f8d756c5a29217ff79154caa1696b6e572d186f
tree868ee6758b80e7af56907fa6a022eb9420ca811e
parent5aee331152c251525bc73b792660851dc5dddc29
rts: Fix uninitialised variable uses

Strangely gcc 5.4 compiling on amd64 (nixos) complained about these.
Both warnings look correct, so I'm not sure why we haven't been seeing
these up until now.

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, erikd

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3693
rts/Interpreter.c
rts/sm/MarkWeak.c